IMPRINT

Noah Gray's Ark eV, Jennifer Gray, Hoernleweg 25, 73235 Weilheim, Germany

+49 (0) 163 6839189

noahgraysark@gmx.de

www.noahgraysark.com

Board of Directors: Jennifer Gray, Adam Gray

 

 

Register number: VR 724907

District Court Stuttgart / Register Court

 

 

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot accept any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 6 (1) MStV and Section 8 (1) TMG. However, service providers are not obliged to monitor the third-party information transmitted or stored by them or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

 

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third party websites, over whose content we have no influence. Therefore we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages.
All links have been carefully checked by the editorial team. We declare that at the time the links were set, the corresponding pages were free of illegal or questionable content. We therefore hereby expressly distance ourselves from all content on the linked and the further pages that were changed after the link was set.

 

copyright

The operators of the pages endeavor to always observe the copyrights of others or to use self-created and license-free works. The content and works on these pages created by the website operators are subject to German copyright law. Third party contributions are marked as such. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

 

Dispute settlement

The EU Commission has set up a website for online dispute resolution between entrepreneurs and consumers (OS platform), which can be reached at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ .

IMPRESSUM

Noah Gray's Ark e.V., Jennifer Gray, Hörnleweg 25 , 73235 Weilheim

+49 (0) 163 6839189

noahgraysark@gmx.de

www.noahgraysark.com

Vorstand: Jennifer Gray, Adam Gray

 

Registernummer: VR 724907

Amtsgericht Stuttgart / Registergericht

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs.1 MStV und § 8 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.
Alle Links sind von der Redaktion sorgfältig geprüft worden. Wir erklären, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden Seiten frei von illegalen oder fragwürdigen Inhalten waren. Wir distanzieren uns deshalb hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten der gelinkten und der weiterführenden Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden.

Urheberrecht

Die Betreiber der Seiten sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen.Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Streitschlichtung

Die EU-Kommission hat eine Internetseite zur Online-Streitbeilegung zwischen Unternehmern und Verbrauchern (OS-Plattform) eingerichtet, die unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ erreichbar ist.