Jeffrey Long.jpg

Evidence of the Afterlife: The comprehensive documentation of near-death experiences from around the world

by Dr. Jeffrey Long

First comprehensive documentation of near-death experiences from around the world
For the cancer doctor Dr. For a long time, near-death experiences were anything but undisputed. But more and more often he came into contact with people who were unconscious and on the verge of death and who later reported on experiences outside their body. He checked possible brain physiological or chemical explanations of the phenomenon. Today he is convinced: near-death experiences are real. His case stories from people of all ages and from all cultures are not only exciting and moving. They give us an insight into the afterlife and confirm that the journey will continue.

Jeffrey Long neu.jpg

New evidence of life after death

by Dr. Jeffrey Long

The most exciting near-death experiences and God encounters from all over the world
Dr. Jeffrey Long is a leading scientist in the field of near-death research. In his highly acclaimed first work "Evidence for an Afterlife", he already brought together fascinating case histories from various cultures. This book brings together more incredibly impressive near-death experiences from around the world, based on a groundbreaking scientific study of 4,000 subjects. They all testify: our existence does not end with death, the journey continues.

Leben nach dem Tod.jpg

Afterlife: Exploring an Inexplicable Experience

by Raymond A. Moody

Fascinating testimonials from people with near-death experiences - about what life really feels like after death.
It all started with a chance encounter. A medicine professor who had once been declared "clinically dead" had survived and now told RA Moody how he had experienced his own end and what came after, how he had "experienced" his own death and death. In the course of a five-year investigation, Dr. Moody to track down around 150 such cases. People who had been clinically dead but then lived on and could now report on their experience across the border

van Lommel.jpg

Endless Awareness: New Medical Facts on the Near Death Experience

by Pim van Lommel

In 2001 a sensational article appeared in the most important international medical journal "The Lancet". In it the cardiologist Pim van Lommel doubts the conventional conception of life and death. His thesis: Even according to the latest findings in brain research, consciousness cannot be localized in the body and it does not cease to exist after death.
Van Lommel's "sensational study" (3sat / Kulturzeit) is based on international long-term studies and reports from thousands of patients who had near-death experiences. It is thus scientifically supported in many ways!

Jeffrey Long.jpg

Beweise für ein Leben nach dem Tod: Die umfassende Dokumentation von Nahtoderfahrungen aus der ganzen Welt

von Dr. Jeffrey Long

Erste umfassende Dokumentation von Nahtoderfahrungen aus aller Welt
Für den Krebsarzt Dr. Long waren Nahtoderfahrungen zunächst alles andere als unumstritten. Doch immer öfter kam er in Kontakt mit Menschen, die bewusstlos und am Rande des Todes standen und die später von Erlebnissen außerhalb ihres Körpers berichteten. Er überprüfte mögliche gehirnphysiologische oder chemische Erklärungen des Phänomens. Heute ist er überzeugt: Nahtoderfahrungen sind real. Seine Fallgeschichten von Menschen jeden Alters und aus allen Kulturkreisen sind nicht nur spannend und bewegend. Sie gewähren uns einen Einblick ins Jenseits und bestätigen, dass die Reise weitergeht.

Jeffrey Long neu.jpg

Neue Beweise für ein Leben nach dem Tod

von Dr. Jeffrey Long

Die spannendsten Nahtoderfahrungen und Gottbegegnungen aus aller Welt
Dr. Jeffrey Long ist eine wissenschaftliche Koryphäe auf dem Gebiet der Nahtodforschung. In seinem viel beachteten Erstling „Beweise für ein Leben nach dem Tod“ trug er bereits faszinierende Fallgeschichten aus verschiedenen Kulturkreisen zusammen. Dieses Buch versammelt nun weitere unglaublich beeindruckende Nahtoderfahrungen aus aller Welt, die auf einer bahnbrechenden wissenschaftlichen Studie aus 4000 Probanden beruhen. Sie bezeugen alle: Unsere Existenz ist mit dem Tod nicht zu Ende, die Reise geht weiter.

Leben nach dem Tod.jpg

Leben nach dem Tod: Die Erforschung einer unerklärlichen Erfahrung

von Raymond A. Moody

Faszinierende Erfahrungsberichte von Menschen mit Nahtoderlebnissen – darüber, wie sich das Leben nach dem Tod wirklich anfühlt.
Am Anfang stand eine zufällige Begegnung. Ein Medizinprofessor, der einmal für "klinisch tot" erklärt worden war, hatte doch überlebt und erzählte nun R.A. Moody, wie er das eigene Ende und das, was danach kam, erfahren, wie er sein eigenes Sterben und Totsein "erlebt" hatte. Im Verlauf einer fünfjährigen Untersuchung gelang es Dr. Moody, rund 150 solcher Fälle ausfindig zu machen. Menschen, die klinisch tot gewesen waren, dann aber doch weitergelebt hatten und nun von ihrer Erfahrung jenseits der Grenze berichten konnten

van Lommel.jpg

Endloses Bewusstsein: Neue medizinische Fakten zur Nahtoderfahrung

von Pim van Lommel

2001 erschien in der international wohl bedeutendsten medizinischen Zeitschrift "The Lancet" ein aufsehenerregender Artikel. Darin zweifelt der Kardiologe Pim van Lommel die herkömmliche Auffassung von Leben und Tod an. Seine These: Das Bewusstsein ist auch nach neuesten Erkenntnissen der Hirnforschung nicht im Körper lokalisierbar und es hört nach dem Tod nicht auf zu existieren.
Van Lommels "aufsehenerregende Studie" (3sat/Kulturzeit) beruht auf internationalen Langzeituntersuchungen und Berichten tausender Patienten, die Nahtoderfahrungen erlebten. Sie ist damit wissenschaftlich vielfach abgestützt!